Bewertungen

Hier könnt ihr sehen, was unsere Gäste und Mitglieder über uns zu sagen haben.

  • 5 star review  I'm from Romania and I would like to say that I had a great training session,after two months of brake. I did not have the time to announce my self that I will join them on that day, but I had a warm welcoming on the mat from coach Sebastian. Everyone is nice there, you have a lot of time for sparring at the end like 30 min, I had like 5 rounds with guys form white belt to purple belt. I had a lot of fun!??Oss!

    thumb Dragosh Chiosa
    9/04/2018

    5 star review  I participated today in the training led by the coach Sebastian and it was just great. After the warm-up we did some techniques and drills. In the end enough time for some sparrings. The atmosphere in the club is very welcoming and friendly, basically everyone was respectful and nice to me. The place is also pretty new, so the changing rooms and mat was clean and tidy. Definitely a great place to train bjj!

    thumb Marcin Zwierzyński
    9/18/2019

    5 star review  Visited the school for open mat while on a business trip from the US. Very welcoming atmosphere full of friendly and talented bjj players.

    thumb Matt Leiter
    8/03/2019
  • 5 star review  I was studying at Mannheim for a couple of months and decided I wanted to continue training BJJ while there but I had not packed my gi. Head instructor Sebastian generously lent me a gi to use while I was in Mannheim, which enabled me to train on my tight student budget. The head instructors are passionate about BJJ and are highly technical and knowledgeable about the sport. They have a supportive learning enviornment where all type of people are welcome to train and can feel comfortable to ask questions. The instructors also always went the extra mile to help explain things to me in English. Overall, ATOS Mannheim is a great place to learn BJJ, get fit and healthy, challenge yourself, and meet lots of great people while you're doing it.

    thumb Alen Dervisevic
    11/27/2019

    5 star review  Solid 5 star for the coach and the people. In depth technical training, explaining every detail. The style is finest modern jiu jitsu as seen in the highest levels of tournaments. Guests and beginners are always welcome. Would rate 6/5 if I could 🙂

    thumb Christopher VdoP
    9/06/2019
Atos Jiu Jitsu Mannheim
5.0
Based on 32 reviews
powered by Facebook
Daryl Ross
Daryl Ross
2020-01-18T15:42:26+0000
Excellent gym, great people and an amazing atmosphere.
Fikret Zogic
Fikret Zogic
2020-01-11T16:48:17+0000
Die Nr. 1 im Rhein-Neckar GebietTop Trainer und Top Trainingspartner. Super Atmosphäre.
Ronald Riedl
Ronald Riedl
2018-11-30T20:02:18+0000
Sehr coole Trainer, sehr coole Leute, macht super Spaß, absolut empfehlenswert!!!!
Chris Rega
Chris Rega
2018-11-28T22:40:39+0000
Der Trainer ist der Hammer! Extrem saubere Techniken, nachvollziehbar erklärt und mit genug Zeit damit auch ich das... verstehen kann. Die Leute sind alle cool, wollen zusammen vorwärts kommen. Kann das Gym nur empfehlen.mehr
Othman Siraj Mounir
Othman Siraj Mounir
2018-11-28T22:38:35+0000
The best BJJ Team in town!!
Daniel Eh
Daniel Eh
2018-08-15T07:25:25+0000
Ich war auf der Durchreise in Mannheim und konnte am BJJ Training teilnehmen. Super nettes Team, strukturiertes... Training und kein unnötiges Ego. Kann das Gym nur empfehlen.mehr
Kim-Charlotte Schöllkopf
Kim-Charlotte Schöllkopf
2018-06-12T11:00:45+0000
thank you so much for having me a couple of times and for taking the time to roll with me and make me feel part of your... amazing team! i will be back next on my next trip �mehr
Denis Gü
Denis Gü
2017-09-26T09:51:37+0000
Ausgezeichnete Schule mit sehr motivierten Trainern sowie Schülern, die einen immer dazu bringen 110% zu geben.
Sabrina Schulz
Sabrina Schulz
2017-09-22T18:51:05+0000
ATOS 4ever ossBesser geht es nicht. Das Training ist super.
Yasmin Abdin
Yasmin Abdin
2017-09-19T07:50:56+0000
Joseph Wong
Joseph Wong
2017-09-12T21:50:31+0000
I was visiting Mannheim on business and was honored to have been welcomed to train here. Amazingly technical... instruction was given with great patience and a lot of attention for a visitor. This is a no ego gym which I love because that is what I am used to at home. Humble but talented Jiu Jitsu practitioners here. I will be back when I visit Mannheim for work again! Thank you Professor Sebastian! Osssssmehr
Raiden Lee
Raiden Lee
2017-08-23T08:32:14+0000
Brilliant facility and everyone here trains hard whilst being a good person at the same time. Looking forward to... catch-up on my next tripmehr
Petr Skoda
Petr Skoda
2017-08-03T04:53:17+0000
Selcuk Turhan
Selcuk Turhan
2017-06-23T17:35:11+0000
Sehr starkes und nettes Team. Sehr empfehlenswert!
Melvin Kleinmeulman
Melvin Kleinmeulman
2017-06-14T10:57:56+0000
Top Notch Instruction! Great training partners #myhometeam!
Andrzej Przybylski
Andrzej Przybylski
2017-04-15T14:10:26+0000
Thank you guys for a good trening !! Osss
Paul Boffo
Paul Boffo
2017-02-26T19:57:23+0000
Instrutor Baiano Abadá
Instrutor Baiano Abadá
2017-01-25T20:21:40+0000
Chris Wunder
Chris Wunder
2017-01-25T19:17:39+0000
Super geiles und strukturiertes Training. Mittlerweile mein zweites Zuhause und ich kann nur jedem, der mehr lernen... will empfehlen vorbeizuschauen.mehr
Mille Moog
Mille Moog
2017-01-25T19:16:17+0000
Tolles Team, tolle Trainier!! � oss �
Manuel Palleit
Manuel Palleit
2017-01-25T19:16:15+0000
Sabine Pur
Sabine Pur
2016-06-13T20:46:13+0000
Vielen Dank für eure Gastfreundschaft! Ich hab viel gelernt und hatte ne Menge Spaß beim Drillen & Rollen! Absolut... empfehlenswert 🙂mehr
Bear Strubel
Bear Strubel
2016-02-02T05:07:08+0000
Andreas Richter
Andreas Richter
2016-02-01T12:55:22+0000
Philipp Schweigler
Philipp Schweigler
2016-01-31T23:38:05+0000
Cihan Dogrmc
Cihan Dogrmc
2015-12-14T21:50:13+0000
Tolles Gym, super Trainer und Unterricht. Einfach empfehlenswert.
Kathrin Herbst
Kathrin Herbst
2015-09-13T15:25:45+0000
Sehr gute Stimmung, Jiu-Jitsu mit Top-Qualität!
Dominique Bell
Dominique Bell
2015-09-03T04:09:41+0000
I've trained with many of the students and instructors here. You'll find nowhere else in Germany the quality of Jiu... Jitsu and people that you will here. Ossmehr
Samir Megaron
Samir Megaron
2015-09-01T20:39:46+0000
Mario B Aus M
Mario B Aus M
2015-06-17T22:03:40+0000
Rodrigo Pires
Rodrigo Pires
2015-05-12T14:53:57+0000
Marius Mischke
Marius Mischke
2015-04-01T11:24:53+0000
Nächste Bewertungen

Beginne damit, deinen Suchbegriff oben einzugeben und drücke Enter für die Suche. Drücke ESC, um abzubrechen.

Zurück nach oben
%d Bloggern gefällt das: